Here’s to new beginnings

img_0398

Hello wonderful people,

Today is the ultimate fresh start of a beautiful journey with you. My goal is to inspire you as you read about my life, hopes, dreams and desires. I’m a 24 year old fashionista, who is into hair, makeup, trends and almost anything associated with being a girly-girl. As we grow deeper together you will learn about my heart for justice, my wild entrepreneurial ideas and my wanderlust for hot destinations .

The man standing next to me happens to be someone very near and dear to my heart. The story of how we met comes a little later on, however I know as you continuing reading my posts you will grow in adoration for him just as I have found myself doing.

Thanks for checking my page out and stay tuned for more

Much Love-GG

8 thoughts on “Here’s to new beginnings

Leave a Reply

